Update from the Great White North

by Janie Jones

Well the “new” blog is a bust.  So few people could view it, and I even had trouble logging in sometimes, that I gave up in frustration.  I was looking into switching to a web hosting platform, but that was too confusing to learn while still dealing with school.  This location still “works” but, as I have perhaps alluded to before, I hate the new updates and it kills the joy in blogging.  Therefore, as  you all have no doubt guessed by now, Janie’s Place is on semi-indefinite hiatus.

I do miss blogging from time to time, so when (if) life ever settles down I might try to get something going again.  I will try to let you who have stuck with me over the years know if I ever get going again.  And for any of you blog friends who would like to keep in touch off the blog, please feel free to drop me an email.  I do answer my emails very regularly.

janiejones.greatwhitenorth@gmail.com

 

4 Comments to “Update from the Great White North”

  1. Feels strange ‘liking’ this. But you know what I mean.

  2. Yeah. I do.

    I really hope I can find some other place to blog from. I’ve just been way to busy lately. I need to recover from the PTSD of college, find a stable job and a better living arrangement. I think once I decompress and get settled I’ll find a way to come back to the blogosphere. But we will see.

  3. We’ve missed you already; come back soon. x

Leave a Reply

