Grrrr. Some of us are trying to do homework here!

by Janie Jones

Stickittoyou U has not been loading for the last three hours.  Three.  Hours.

I had to get into the online classroom to print notes, take a quiz, and review feedback on my rough draft so I could prepare my paper that is due next week.  Now all those assignments will need to be done tomorrow.  On top of the homework I already had scheduled for tomorrow.

Damn interwebs.

I guess that’s the Universe’s way of saying that nine hours of homework is enough for one day.  Don’t push twelve.

One Comment to “Grrrr. Some of us are trying to do homework here!”

Leave a Reply

