Apologies to the peanut gallery

by Janie Jones

I wanted to apologize to anyone who tried to read this morning’s post, Whip it, whip it good.  Unbeknownst to me when I added captions to my photos it somehow, which I cannot fathom, threw off all my formatting.

Gotta love the new WordPress.

I was in a hurry, so it’s entirely possible it was human error, but in any event I didn’t notice before now.  I *think* the formatting is fixed now.

Again, new WordPress is not my friend.

But, regardless, the substance of the post hasn’t changed, it just might be easier to read now.

Thanks to any of you who cringed through the single paragraph and the funky captions that over wrapped the text….

 

Leave a Reply

