Last Friday of freedom

by Janie Jones

Well, spring semester starts next Tuesday, so today is my last Friday off for a while.  I feel like I should do something fun, but I can’t decide what.  So far today I’ve slept in and played Free Cell.  Really should take down my Christmas tree.  It would probably be wise to do a few more scholarship apps.  But, perhaps I’ll go out and take advantage of the mild weather instead.

2 Comments to “Last Friday of freedom”

    • I did take down my tree, but I couldn’t bring my self to look at more scholarship apps, so I went to the store and bought a build it yourself bookshelf for my textbooks. Then of course I had to assemble it. Wild and crazy times. But I am very pleased with the extra shelf space. 🙂

Leave a Reply

