Tilly told me it was so

by Janie Jones

There is a season 3 of Miranda!

Mirandaphoto from Hulu

Such fun!  After a long dreadfully dull day of studying physics, I sat down to dinner and some Hulu, and there it was, big as Queen Kong, season 3 of Miranda.

I laughed til I cried and my sides hurt.

Now if only I could say the same about tomorrow’s physics final….

Tags:

2 Comments to “Tilly told me it was so”

  1. now that’s what i call a “good time”

  2. There are two Christmas episodes coming up next week, then it’s finished forever; she wants to go out on a high.

Leave a Reply

