Just so you know

by Janie Jones

I’ve been asked when I’m going to make another post.

I’d kinda like to know the answer to that question myself.  But, the problem is I’m so busy, I don’t have much time for writing blog posts, and most of what’s on my mind is panic about school, money, moving and other dull subjects you probably are sick of reading about anyway. 

But, if it interests anyone to know, I have just 4 more days of class until finals.

I have 10 more days until I pick up the Spud for the holidays.

I have at least one more batch of holiday fudge to make, and some other holiday treats to bake.

I have some Christmas cards to sign and mail.

I have quite a few packages still to wrap.

But before I can do all that, I must shower and get my day rolling.  Hopefully, I’ll catch up with you all soon.

One Comment to “Just so you know”

  1. As the current representative, and only official member of the peanut gallery, I’m happy to inform you I have a comfortable perch, plenty of firewood, a quart of scotch, and will be on standby.

    I might have to leave to get something to eat, but I won’t be gone long.

Leave a Reply

