Who will be the 10,000 visitor?

by Janie Jones

I am uncertain how accurate my hit counter really is, but it appears as though I will hit 10,000 visits in the next few days.  If you notice yourself as the 10,000 visitor, kindly let me know!  I am insanely and strangely curious about this little factoid.

4 Comments to “Who will be the 10,000 visitor?”

  1. I just need to come back 29 times today and it’ll be me 🙂

  2. LOL! There should be a prize, like frequent blogger miles or something.

  3. I’ll be checking in regularly!

Leave a Reply

