For conduct not too unbecoming of a grown up

by Janie Jones

I can’t exactly say I comported myself with as much dignity as I would have liked this past school year, but I did manage to come out of it all with good grades, and no one got committed.  So for that I think I earned a reward.  This is what I bought myself:

May 2013 Misc 011

And, I don’t even have t0o feel guilty because it was on clearance at JC Penney’s plus there was a 20% off Mother’s Day special on all jewelry and I had a coupon for $10 off any purchase.  So I got it for  about $12.  Shiny!

One Comment to “For conduct not too unbecoming of a grown up”

  1. Congratulations! For surviving, for getting a bargain and for good grades. Well done!

Leave a Reply

