In honor of Tuesday Titters and my Algebra final exam…

by Janie Jones

Today is my last final exam for spring semester.  I’m not much worried about my Algebra exam, but being done marks a special event:  Surviving the school year.  Huzzah!

So, here’s a horrible Algebra joke:

Carrot child:  Hey Dad, I’m so glad you’re home!  I really need some help with my Algebra homework.

Carrot dad:  I’ll do my best, but what makes you think I’ll be able to help?

Carrot teen:  Well, gee whiz Dad, all the hip guys always say, “Your Dad’s a real square root.”

Yeah, I told you it was bad.

3 Comments to “In honor of Tuesday Titters and my Algebra final exam…”

  1. Please excuse my dear Aunt Sally….or is it………crap!

  2. LOL!

    Congratulations on surviving 🙂

Leave a Reply

