In honor of Tuesday Titters and my Chem final exam…

by Janie Jones

Here’s a chemistry joke I don’t think I shared before:

What do you do with a sick Chemist?

If you can’t helium, you’ll have to barium.

Wish me luck from 10-12 today as I take my final exam.  I can use all the extra brain power I can muster.

3 Comments to “In honor of Tuesday Titters and my Chem final exam…”

  1. Best of luck!

    Um…hope it went well 🙂

    • I think I managed to do respectably. Despite literally not being able to swallow with out extreme pain, I only totally choked figuratively on one question asking how to calculate the pH of a certain concentration of a strong base and a strong acid. However, by choking on that question, I didn’t have the info I needed to complete part B and C.

      Chem teacher said he should be done grading by the end of the day today, so I shouldn’t have to wait too long to find out my final score/grade.

Leave a Reply

