T-minus 7 days

by Janie Jones

Til my birthday!

Unfortunately, I’m swamped with homework, but I hope to get some posts up soon.  If nothing else, I’ll at least do my birthday countdown.

2 Comments to “T-minus 7 days”

  1. My brother once worked for a company that gave employees a day off, with pay, on their birthday. I’ve never had that good of a deal.

    • I once worked in a place that gave you a “birthday” holiday, but it went into a PTO bank and you could use it however. No matter where I worked though, when I had a job, I always tried to get my birthday off somehow. Now that I’m going to school I’m not so much able to do that. In fact, I have a paper due on my birthday this year. Yuck.

Leave a Reply

