I really don’t know what to say

by Janie Jones

Tomorrow I will go to the polls and I will do what I have always thought was a patriotic duty and a privilege.  Unfortunately, I can’t say I am happy about my choices, and I don’t know how I can endorse either popular candidate.

I had started out with a much longer rant, but really, those of us who despair of tomorrow have probably all thought it, said it, read it and heard it before.  What new insight can a simple Janie Jones bring?

So, I guess that’s all I have to say about that.

One Comment to “I really don’t know what to say”

Leave a Reply

