EEEEEEEEEEEEEheeheeheehee!

by Janie Jones

That is the sound of Janie doing a happy dance.

I managed to solve all of my chemistry homework problems.  You know, the kind that each takes an entire side of a sheet of paper to solve.  For each part of a multi-step question.

Now if only I thought I’d be able to remember it all for the text next Tuesday….

I’m not sure if I’m liking Chemistry, but I sure do feel proud of myself when I come up with the right answer.  But, when I don’t I have this crazy feeling like I’m Steve Irwin who just has to wrestle that crock to the ground or die trying.  Let’s just hope I don’t have a sting ray lurking out there with my name on it.

4 Comments to “EEEEEEEEEEEEEheeheeheehee!”

  1. That’s the spirit!

    I took O Levels in all of my subjects at school – except Chemistry. I was so bad at it, they wouldn’t let me sit the exam 🙂

    • You and I have been over the convoluted aspects of the British school system and American system before. I hate to open another can of worms, but I’m still not clear on what an O level is. I guess I thought it was something JK Rowling made up as part of the Ordinary Wizarding Levels. But apparently they really exist. Yes. I can been exceedingly dense sometimes.

      Is it like a college entrance exam?

  2. Do the O levels then decide what you study the next two years before taking your A levels?

Leave a Reply

