As for seeing fictitious celebritites, this makes a little more sense

by Janie Jones

The other day I swore I saw Jack Sparrow driving down the street off my alley.

Today I was sure Santa was going to pull out in front of Leif.  At least living in the Great White North makes that somewhat more likely.  Now if he’d been driving a sleigh we’d have not been surprised at all, except it was a balmy 75 and no snow.

One Comment to “As for seeing fictitious celebritites, this makes a little more sense”

  1. I would have ran after anyone remotely resembling Jack Sparrow.

    I don’t think I’m getting rid of this crush I have for fictitious characters anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

