The Great White North’s most expensive grade school activity

by Janie Jones

For a small investment of 10k+ per semester, you too can play jump rope with a PhD holding professor during class time.

Mind you no one was complaining, it’s better than listening to her lectures….

That’s okay.  My education isn’t a total waste of money, I got a 90% on my physics test.  Yes, I’m very proud.  But I must confess, it is physics lite, or physics with out the math.  Yay!  Physics with math bad.  Physics with out math very good.

Hey, I can even say that in Spanish.  Física sin las matemáticas es muy buena.

Tags: ,

4 Comments to “The Great White North’s most expensive grade school activity”

  1. Well done! I’m impressed 🙂

  2. No praise needed, just send ice cream sandwiches (the Janie Jones version of Malteasers).

  3. Wow. When I took Physics, we had to do the calculations and plot a freefall trajectory. It all made sense at the time, but I have no idea what I did, or how to do it again.

    Congratulations on the 90.

Leave a Reply

