I am sooooo tired.

by Janie Jones

How tired are you Janie?

I’m so tired I can’t see straiht. Oh, wait, I have a wonky eye so maybe that doesn’t tell us muhc.

I’m so tired I honetsy can’t think straight. Oh, waoit. That’s probably not telling you much ither.

I’m so tiredzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

2 Comments to “I am sooooo tired.”

  1. Poor Janie. Get some sleep. I’ll tiptoe out.

  2. Ah. Thank you. Don’t wake the baby….

Leave a Reply

