Too bad I’m not playing horseshoes

by Janie Jones

Well, I was sooo close to getting a C on my Algebra quiz. How close were you Janie? I was off by half a point I was so close.

I got a 69.5% Which sucks, because the last time I scored that badly on a test was the first time I took algebra in 1985 or 1986.

But that 69.5% doesn’t suck quite so loudly when the class average was 69%. So, I’m actually half a point ahead of the class average.

I guess this is why they say, so close and yet so far.

Leave a Reply

