Really, there is only so much the brain can take in

by Janie Jones

My brain feels like a sponge that has been left to float in a sink full of water over night.

I just finished my Medical Terminology test. It covered one third of the material for the entire semester. I only missed 5, but I swear to the stars above there was material on that test that was not in the course manual. I swear! But then, my brain is information-logged, so I may not be the best authority on that.

And, if I have to build one more ridiculous Tinker Toy model of a molecule I will have a brain hemorrhage.

See how nicely I correlate my course work?

Any way, I am done. I simply cannot devote another moment to school this week. As of 1450 I will be on mental holiday.

Leave a Reply

