Oooooh! Bloody! Monkey butts!!

by Janie Jones

What you yell when you are nearly insensible from the pain of walking into the corner of the open dishwasher door.

3 Comments to “Oooooh! Bloody! Monkey butts!!”

  1. I say “Monkey nuts!”, not as a comment on Monkey’s sanity but because it sounds right. I also tend to yelp “Fuck me sideways!’ when surprised.
    Hope your shin is healing. I do that with toes and the coffee table.

  2. Yes, thank you, it was nothing that a vat of rainbow sherbet couldn’t distract me from. And, surprisingly there isn’t as much of a bruise as I was expecting.

    Fuck me sideways. I’ll have to remember that. It does have a nice ring as it flows off the tongue.

  3. Hmm I say “FUCK” when I walk into furniture, but I don’t have a kid, but if I did I would say “Fuckin’ shit motherfucker fuck that hurt thank you very much.” Because you have to show kids you have manners and shit like that. You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

